Skip to content.
Contact Us
Urban Renewal Resource Centre
Tel.no
2588 2488
Fax
2588 2499
Address
1/F, 6 Fuk Tsun Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon
Email

Services

The Urban Renewal Resource Centre (URRC) is a new initiative under the Urban Renewal Strategy promulgated in February 2011. It aims to provide building owners with one-stop service including information about urban renewal with associated consultation service and assistance.

Include:
  • Tender boxes for use by Owners Corporations
  • Multi-purpose room and meeting rooms which are open for booking by the public for uses that are related to urban renewal
  • Reference library of building management and building maintenance
  • Mediation rooms for the Pilot Scheme for Community Venue for Mediation



Urban Renewal Docent Service for School/Organization


Located at Sheung Wan, the Urban Renewal Exploration Centre (UREC) was opened in August 2009 providing students, community organisations and the general public with urban renewal information, including the problem of urban decay, process of urban renewal as well as the mission and work of the URA. Subsequent to the promulgation of the new Urban Renewal Strategy in February 2011, the UREC has undergone a facelift and was furnished with more multimedia facilities, aiming to inspire visitors to approach urban renewal issues from various perspectives.

The UREC also serves as a platform for the teaching of General Studies, for primary-level education, and Liberal Studies, for secondary-level education. The centre presents a real-life experience of dilapidated housing; interesting exhibits; a green corner; multimedia games and an exchange area.


Enrollment & Enquiries

Tel: 2588 2488
Fax: 2588 2499
Email: enquiry@urrc.org.hk

跳到內容
联络我们
市建一站通
电话
2588 2488
传真
2588 2499
地址
九龙大角咀福全街6号1楼
电邮

服务

「市建一站通」资源中心是二零一一年二月公布的《市区重建策略》的一项新猷。目的是为业主提供有关市区更新的一站式服务,包括资讯、咨询​​服务,以及各项相关的协助。

包括:
  • 供大厦法团使用的标书收集箱
  • 供公众人士就有关市区更新事宜租用的多用途厅及会议室
  • 有关楼宇管理及维修的资料库
  • 供「社区调解场地」先导计划使用的会议室



学校 / 团体市区更新导赏服务


位于上环的『市区更新探知馆』,于2009年8月启用,为学生、社区团体和公众人士提供有关香港市区更新的资讯,包括市区老化的问题、香港市区更新的进程,以及市建局的使命和工作等。继新的市区重建策略于2011年2月推出,探知馆进行了大翻新,并增设多项互动设施,希望启发参观者以多角度思考市区更新的不同议题。

探知馆亦配合小学的常识科及中学的通识教育科,提供有关市区更新的教学平台,加深同学对香港市区更新的认识。探知馆内设有旧区生活探索、展览区、环保区、互动游戏和交流区等,并利用多媒体设施,提供富互动性、知识性和趣味性的资料。


预约及查询

电话:2588 2488
传真:2588 2499
电邮:enquiry@urrc.org.hk