Skip to content.
Contact Us
Urban Renewal Resource Centre
Tel.no
2588 2488
Fax
2588 2499
Address
1/F, 6 Fuk Tsun Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon
Email

  1. The information contained in this website is produced and maintained by the Urban Renewal Resource Centre ("URRC") for a general and indicative purpose only.
     
  2. The URRC endeavours to ensure that the information on this website is accurate at the date of publication, but does not warrant its accuracy or be liable for any errors in, omission from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information provided on the URRC's website.
     
  3. Some information has been provided by or taken from third party sources. Users who link from the URRC's website to sites provided by other organisations should be aware that the information on those sites is not complied or issued by the URA. The URRC does not warrant or represent that such information is accurate or complete and is not responsible for any error, omission or inaccuracy in such information. Provision of, or assistance in providing, such information gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the URRC agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such information and the URA and URRC will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on such information provided on or via the URRC's website or inability to use any of them.
     
  4. Communication over the internet may be subject to interruption or delay due to internet traffic or incorrect data transmission. The URA and URRC do not guarantee that messages sent over the internet are secure and do not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred if you send a message to us, or if we send a message to you at your request, over the internet.
     
  5. The URRC reserves the rights to omit, suspend or edit the information compiled by the URRC in the URRC's website at any time at its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice.

跳到內容
联络我们
市建一站通
电话
2588 2488
传真
2588 2499
地址
九龙大角咀福全街6号1楼
电邮

  1. 「市建一站通」资源中心(「市建一站通」)网页内的资讯是由「市建一站通」编制及更新,只作一般性质及说明用途。
     
  2. 「市建一站通」已尽力确保本网页的资讯在上载当日准确。惟对该等资料,市建局及「市建一站通」不能保证其绝对准确,亦不会就任何错误、遗漏、或错误陈述或失实陈述(不论明示或默示的)承担任何责任。对任何因使用或不当使用或依据「市建一站通」网页所载的任何资讯而引致或所涉及的任何损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),市建局及「市建一站通」概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。
     
  3. 「市建一站通」网页内的部分资讯是由第三者提供或从第三者取得。若透过市建局网页连结其他机构的网址,使用者应知悉该等网址的资讯并非由市建局编制或发出。 「市建一站通」并不保证或并不表示该等资讯准确或完备及不会就任何错误、遗漏、或欠准确承担任何责任。提供或协助提供该等资讯并不构成任何明示或暗示的声明、陈述或保证,「市建一站通」赞同或没有不赞同任何该等资讯之内容;对任何因使用或不当使用或不能使用或依据任何该等资讯而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),市建局及「市建一站通」概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。
     
  4. 以互联网进行传讯可能会因为网络交通或数据传递错误而引致传讯中断或延误。 「市建一站通」并不保证透过互联网传递的讯息稳妥,亦不会就你透过互联网向市建局及「市建一站通」传递讯息,或市建局或「市建一站通」应你要求透过互联网向你传递讯息而引致的任何损害负上任何责任。
     
  5. 「市建一站通」保留权利按其独有的酌情权及在毋须给予任何理由或事先通知的情况下随时删除、暂时停载或编辑「市建一站通」在其网页编撰的一切资讯。